Removing Duplicated Learning Paths & Custom Courses
Whether you are removing a duplicated Learning Path or custom course, the process is the same.
Table of Contents
Sometimes, when creating a Learning Path or custom course, there is a delay when selecting the Create or Publish buttons. Because of the delay, it is not uncommon for individuals to press the buttons multiple times, thinking the action did not register. Repeatedly pressing these buttons can result in duplicated versions of a Learning Path or custom course being created.

Removing Duplicated Content:
Whether you are removing a duplicated Learning Path or custom course, the process is the same.
- Go to the appropriate tab in the Team Dashboard.
- Locate the duplicated content.
- Select Delete next to the duplicated content.

- A confirmation message verifying that you want to delete the content will appear.
- Select Yes.

- You will receive a message that the content has been removed.
- Follow these steps for any other duplicated materials.
